Adventure

Hubby and I went to Medieval Times today! I got tickets through Groupon for about half off and surprised hubby for Christmas. I even got parchment paper to wrap the vouchers in and had a friend address it to him in calligraphy and I printed out a wax seal and cut it out to close it. Anywho we went today and I know how to book events let me tell you! It’s in Atlanta 3 hours from our house plus Atlanta is an hour ahead. We left later than we intended because we well, I’m me, and we breezed in 15 minutes before show time but I  bought a royalty package which apparently meant we had front row reserved seats and we could go in before everyone else. La ti da. Everyone was super nice and the food was excellent. Our knight was the red knight. We had fun cheering and booing. The red knight threw me a flower and won the tournament! Woohoo!
   
 
   
 
   
  

   

Leave a Reply

